FantastiskaUnderbaraBästasteBästaVän

Best friends we are ,
Best friends we'll be,
For always and forever,
You and Me!

Longer than a phone call,
Deeper than the sea,
All this belongs to us,
You and Me!

Put it in a bottle,
Never let it free,
keep it in your heart,
You and Me!

I hope you read this poem,
Remember it for me,
Look after it with care,
You and Me!




The best of friends
can change a frown
into a smile
when you feel down

The best of friends
will understand
your little trials
and lend a hand

The best of friends
will always share
your secret dreams
because she care

The best of friends
worth more than gold
give all the love
a heart can hold.

Someone I can talk to
Someone I can trust.
Someone who will be there
When my relationships rust.
Someone who will save me,
When everything goes wrong.
Someone who will comfort me
And help me to be strong.
Someone who listens
At any time of day.
Someone who will brighten
Any sky that’s gray.
Someone who will always
Want to be my friend.
Someone who will fight for me,
Until the bitter end.
Someone who will cry with me
Whenever I am sad.
Someone who will laugh with me
Whenever I am glad.
Someone who will understand
My every weird emotion.
Someone who will always be
At my side with their devotion.
Someone who will always think
Of me before themselves.
Someone who will care for me
And put their own worries onto shelves.
Someone who will always let
Me act like the true me.
Someone who will always be
Just like I want to be
Someone who will always remain
Incredibly beautiful and true-
Someone who is my best friend.
Someone just like you.

Our friendship is special
Like the flowers that bloom,
Or when a butterfly emerges
From within its cocoon..

You remind me of that butterfly,
Loving and free,
Bright and colorful,
For the world to see...

We will share sunshine and rainbows;
Sometimes, the rain and the snow;
We'll stand together through it,
While the cold winds blow..

When the time is right,
We won't stop to ask "Why?"
Our friendship will take flight
On the wings of a butterfly ..

Fantastiska Underbara Bästaste Bästa vän! ♥






Kommentarer
Postat av: stephanie

Underbar är du <3 jag är så glad att jag ska få träffa dig nästa vecka! SÅ GLAD!

När jag är hemma här utan dig så går dagarna på. Jag gör det jag ska och inte så mycket mer..Jag är en vanlig tjej med ett vanligt jobb.

Men när jag är där du är, då fylls dagarna av så mycket mer. Jag får ett utbyte som jag inte får av någon annan. Allt jag stänger in i mig själv här hemma kan jag släppa ut. Jag kan vara den jag vill vara. Jag tycker bättre om mig själv när jag är med dig.

Du tar fram det bästa i mig, underbara du!

Ses på måndag baby! <3

2010-07-28 @ 06:07:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0